Board of Directors

There are six (6) members on the Board of Directors. Jim Erwin, serves as the Chairperson. The name, title, address, phone for each member, and the county or city represented for the calendar year, is as follows:

J.R. Walters

Appointed for Shannon Hills
13223 Polk Rd.
Alexander, AR 72002
Mayor of Shannon Hills
Mike Kemp

Jeff Arey

200 North Main
Benton, AR 72015
Saline County Judge
Jeff Arey

Jim Erwin

Appointed for Bryant
2418 Raintree Dr.
Bryant, AR 72022
Mayor of Bryant
Jill Dabbs

Janie Lyman

Mayor - Haskell
2520 Highway 229
Benton, AR 72015
Mayor of Haskell
Janie Lyman

Dr. Dean McCormack

Appointed for Benton
1623 Brookview
Benton, AR 72015
Mayor of Benton
David Mattingly

Bob McKeon

Appointed for Alexander
PO Box 390
Alexander, AR 72002
Mayor of Alexander
Paul Mitchell